CH2P EUmap
The CH2P consortium is made up of eight European participants, coming from five European countries in representation of four EU member state.
The consortium is highly interdisciplinary: four SMEs, a large enterprise and three research performers collectively capable to combine the different skills and infrastructures necessary to achieve the overall project objectives.


Fondazione Bruno Kessler (Italy)
SOLIDpower S.p.a. (Italy)
HTceramix S.A. (Switzerland)
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (Switzerland)
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (Germany)
HyGear Technology and Services B.V. (The Netherlands)
Shell Global Solutions International B.V. (The Netherlands)
Vertech Group (France)